Tribe

  • November 12Friday, November 16 6:00 p.m. O'Donnell Morton Indians vs. Borden County Antelopes

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Motley CountyMatador, TX18-63L
Motley CountyMatador, TX
Fri, Sep 14 San Jacinto Christian AcadMorton12-28L
San Jacinto Christian AcadMorton
Fri, Sep 14 Garden CityGarden City, TX0-48L
Garden CityGarden City, TX
Fri, Sep 21 NazarethMorton14-48L
NazarethMorton
Fri, Sep 28 AmherstAmherst, TX20-34L
AmherstAmherst, TX
Fri, Oct 05 AntonAnton, TX8-75L
AntonAnton, TX
Fri, Oct 12 RopesMorton0-50L
RopesMorton
Fri, Oct 19 WhitefaceWhiteface, TX42-40W
WhitefaceWhiteface, TX
Fri, Oct 26 MeadowMorton53-24W
MeadowMorton
Fri, Nov 02 Wellman-UnionWellman, TX50-30W
Wellman-UnionWellman, TX
Fri, Nov 16 6:00 p.m.Borden CountyO'Donnell, TX
Borden CountyO'Donnell, TX
The Student News Site of Morton Independent School District
Scores and Schedules